Little Shutterbug

Little Shutterbug
Mobile phone image – LG Nexus 4
After allowing me to snap a few photos, my daughter requested she be allowd to snap a few of me. I then took out my phone to make a few snaps of her holding my camera (after checking to make sure it was securly aruond her neck). After importing into Darktable, I corrected some colors and added some split toning to make it more Autumn looking.
Canon Rebel XS EOS 1000D
F-Stop: f/2.6
Exposure: 1/120sec
ISO: 100
Focal Lenghth: 4.6 mm
Lawrence, KS – 2014
"Little Shutterbug" by Denny Weinmann, published on dennyweinmann.com. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Say something!

